Postcode Municipality Westerveld

What are the postcodes of the municipality Westerveld? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Westerveld. There are 26 places in the municipality Westerveld and those are the places: Ansen (Westerveld), Boschoord, Darp, Diever, Dieverbrug, Doldersum, Dwingeloo, Frederiksoord, Geeuwenbrug, Havelte, Havelterberg, Hoogersmilde, Nijensleek, Oude Willem, Pesse (Westerveld), Ruinen (Westerveld), Spier, Uffelte, Vledder, Vledderveen, Wapse, Wapserveen, Wateren, Wilhelminaoord, Wittelte en Zorgvlied. Municipality Westerveld has 18 distrcts and 45 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Westerveld by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Westerveld

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Westerveld

Postcode numbers of the municipality Westerveld

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Westerveld, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Westerveld 31 postcode numbers.

Municipality Westerveld

Westerveld is a municipality in the province Drenthe. The municipality Westerveld has 736 postcodes with 473 streets and the municipality is divided into 18 neighbourhoods and 45 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Westerveld

Which places are in the municipality Westerveld? There are 26 places in the municipality Westerveld. These are the next places:

places:26 places
postcodes:736 postcodes
streets:473 streets
neighbourhoods:45 neighbourhoods
districts:18 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Westerveld

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Westerveld

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: