districts in Achtkarspelen

What are the districts of Achtkarspelen? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Achtkarspelen. Achtkarspelen counts 3 districts. The largest district of Achtkarspelen is Wijk 02 Zuid with an surface area of 3 602 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 02 Zuid with 352 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: