Postcode Municipality Achtkarspelen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Achtkarspelen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Achtkarspelen. There are 12 places in the municipality Achtkarspelen and those are the places: Augustinusga, Boelenslaan, Buitenpost, Drogeham, Gerkesklooster, Harkema, Kootstertille, Stroobos, Surhuisterveen, Surhuizum, Twijzel en Twijzelerheide. Municipality Achtkarspelen has 3 distrcts and 24 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Achtkarspelen by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Achtkarspelen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Achtkarspelen

Postcodes city Achtkarspelen

Some postcodes of the municipality Achtkarspelen. The municipality Achtkarspelen has 888 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Achtkarspelen.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Achtkarspelen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Achtkarspelen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Achtkarspelen 15 postcode numbers.

Municipality Achtkarspelen

Achtkarspelen is a municipality in the province Friesland. The municipality Achtkarspelen has 888 postcodes with 529 streets and the municipality is divided into 3 neighbourhoods and 24 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Achtkarspelen

Which places are in the municipality Achtkarspelen? There are 12 places in the municipality Achtkarspelen. These are the next places:

places:12 places
postcodes:888 postcodes
streets:529 streets
neighbourhoods:24 neighbourhoods
districts:3 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Achtkarspelen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Achtkarspelen

Districts municipality Achtkarspelen

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Achtkarspelen, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Achtkarspelen can be seen on the page district overview municipality Achtkarspelen. In the municipality Achtkarspelen a total of 3 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Achtkarspelen
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: