districts in Opsterland

What are the districts of Opsterland? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Opsterland. Opsterland counts 6 districts. The largest district of Opsterland is Wijk 00 Gorredijk with an surface area of 1 272 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 Gorredijk with 582 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: