Postcode Municipality Opsterland

What are the postcodes of the municipality Opsterland? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Opsterland. There are 17 places in the municipality Opsterland and those are the places: Bakkeveen, Beetsterzwaag, Drachten-Azeven, Frieschepalen, Gorredijk, Hemrik, Jonkerslân, Langezwaag, Lippenhuizen, Luxwoude, Nij Beets, Olterterp, Siegerswoude, Terwispel, Tijnje, Ureterp en Wijnjewoude. Municipality Opsterland has 6 distrcts and 29 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Opsterland by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Opsterland

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Opsterland

Postcodes city Opsterland

Some postcodes of the municipality Opsterland. The municipality Opsterland has 874 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Opsterland.

Municipality streets Opsterland

How many streets does Opsterland have? The municipality Opsterland has 489 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Opsterland

Postcode numbers of the municipality Opsterland

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Opsterland, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Opsterland 19 postcode numbers.

Municipality Opsterland

Opsterland is a municipality in the province Friesland. The municipality Opsterland has 874 postcodes with 489 streets and the municipality is divided into 6 neighbourhoods and 29 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Opsterland

Which places are in the municipality Opsterland? There are 17 places in the municipality Opsterland. These are the next places:

places:17 places
postcodes:874 postcodes
streets:489 streets
neighbourhoods:29 neighbourhoods
districts:6 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Opsterland

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Opsterland

Districts municipality Opsterland

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Opsterland, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Opsterland can be seen on the page district overview municipality Opsterland. In the municipality Opsterland a total of 6 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Opsterland
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: