Postcode Municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

What are the postcodes of the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel. There are 16 places in the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel and those are the places: Aldtsjerk, Burgum, Earnewâld, Eastermar, Garyp, Gytsjerk, Hurdegaryp, Jistrum, Mûnein, Noardburgum, Oentsjerk, Ryptsjerk, Sumar, Suwâld, Tytsjerk en Wyns. Municipality Tytsjerksteradiel has 10 distrcts and 31 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

Postcodes city Tytsjerksteradiel

Some postcodes of the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel. The municipality Tytsjerksteradiel has 902 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Tytsjerksteradiel 19 postcode numbers.

Municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

Tytsjerksteradiel is a municipality in the province Friesland. The municipality Tytsjerksteradiel has 902 postcodes with 466 streets and the municipality is divided into 10 neighbourhoods and 31 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

Which places are in the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel? There are 16 places in the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel. These are the next places:

places:16 places
postcodes:902 postcodes
streets:466 streets
neighbourhoods:31 neighbourhoods
districts:10 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

Districts municipality Tytsjerksteradiel

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Tytsjerksteradiel can be seen on the page district overview municipality Tytsjerksteradiel. In the municipality Tytsjerksteradiel a total of 10 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Tytsjerksteradiel
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: