Postcode Municipality Weststellingwerf

What are the postcodes of the municipality Weststellingwerf? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Weststellingwerf. There are 26 places in the municipality Weststellingwerf and those are the places: Blesdijke, Boijl, De Blesse, De Hoeve, Langelille, Munnekeburen, Nijeholtpade, Nijeholtwolde, Nijelamer, Nijetrijne, Noordwolde (Weststellingwerf), Oldeholtpade, Oldeholtwolde, Oldelamer, Oldetrijne, Oosterstreek, Peperga, Scherpenzeel, Slijkenburg, Sonnega, Spanga, Steggerda, Ter Idzard, Vinkega, Wolvega en Zandhuizen. Municipality Weststellingwerf has 9 distrcts and 48 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Weststellingwerf by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Weststellingwerf

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Weststellingwerf

Postcodes city Weststellingwerf

Some postcodes of the municipality Weststellingwerf. The municipality Weststellingwerf has 909 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Weststellingwerf.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Weststellingwerf

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Weststellingwerf, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Weststellingwerf 31 postcode numbers.

Municipality Weststellingwerf

Weststellingwerf is a municipality in the province Friesland. The municipality Weststellingwerf has 909 postcodes with 394 streets and the municipality is divided into 9 neighbourhoods and 48 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Weststellingwerf

Which places are in the municipality Weststellingwerf? There are 26 places in the municipality Weststellingwerf. These are the next places:

places:26 places
postcodes:909 postcodes
streets:394 streets
neighbourhoods:48 neighbourhoods
districts:9 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Weststellingwerf

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Weststellingwerf

Districts municipality Weststellingwerf

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Weststellingwerf, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Weststellingwerf can be seen on the page district overview municipality Weststellingwerf. In the municipality Weststellingwerf a total of 9 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Weststellingwerf

Neighbourhoods municipality Weststellingwerf

The municipalityWeststellingwerf has 48 neighbourhoods of which a number of neighbourhoods can be seen below. See the page neighbourhoods overview municipality Weststellingwerf for an overview of all neighbourhoods in the municipality Weststellingwerf.

All neighbourhoods of municipality Weststellingwerf
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: