Postcode Municipality Druten

What are the postcodes of the municipality Druten? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Druten. There are 5 places in the municipality Druten and those are the places: Afferden, Deest, Druten, Horssen en Puiflijk. Municipality Druten has 5 distrcts and 17 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Druten by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceGelderland
  • municipalityDruten
  • website municipality
  • places 5 places
  • districts 5 districts
  • neighbourhoods 17 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes503 postcodes
  • streets270 streets

Postcode numbers of the municipality Druten

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Druten, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Druten 8 postcode numbers.

Municipality Druten

Druten is a municipality in the province Gelderland. The municipality Druten has 503 postcodes with 270 streets and the municipality is divided into 5 neighbourhoods and 17 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Druten

Which places are in the municipality Druten? There are 5 places in the municipality Druten. These are the next places:

places:5 places
postcodes:503 postcodes
streets:270 streets
neighbourhoods:17 neighbourhoods
districts:5 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Druten

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Druten

Districts municipality Druten

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Druten, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Druten can be seen on the page district overview municipality Druten. In the municipality Druten a total of 5 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Druten
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: