Postcode Municipality Ermelo

What are the postcodes of the municipality Ermelo? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Ermelo. There is 1 place in the municipality Ermelo and that is the place Ermelo. Municipality Ermelo has 2 distrcts and 16 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Ermelo by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceGelderland
  • municipalityErmelo
  • website municipality
  • places 1 place
  • districts 2 districts
  • neighbourhoods 16 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes754 postcodes
  • streets322 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Ermelo

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Ermelo

Postcodes city Ermelo

Some postcodes of the municipality Ermelo. The municipality Ermelo has 754 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Ermelo.

Municipality streets Ermelo

How many streets does Ermelo have? The municipality Ermelo has 322 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Ermelo

Postcode numbers of the municipality Ermelo

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Ermelo, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Ermelo 4 postcode numbers.

Municipality Ermelo

Ermelo is a municipality in the province Gelderland. The municipality Ermelo has 754 postcodes with 322 streets and the municipality is divided into 2 neighbourhoods and 16 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Ermelo

Which places are in the municipality Ermelo? There is 1 place in the municipality Ermelo. That is the next place:

places:1 places
postcodes:754 postcodes
streets:322 streets
neighbourhoods:16 neighbourhoods
districts:2 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Ermelo

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Ermelo

Districts municipality Ermelo

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Ermelo, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Ermelo can be seen on the page district overview municipality Ermelo. In the municipality Ermelo a total of 2 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Ermelo
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: