districts in Nijmegen

What are the districts of Nijmegen? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Nijmegen. Nijmegen counts 9 districts. The largest district of Nijmegen is Wijk 02 Nijmegen-Oost with an surface area of 745 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 01 Nijmegen-Centrum with 9 305 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: