Postcode Municipality Wijchen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Wijchen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Wijchen. There are 7 places in the municipality Wijchen and those are the places: Balgoij, Batenburg, Bergharen, Hernen, Leur, Niftrik en Wijchen. Municipality Wijchen has 9 distrcts and 60 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Wijchen by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceGelderland
  • municipalityWijchen
  • website municipality
  • places 7 places
  • districts 9 districts
  • neighbourhoods 60 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes1 227 postcodes
  • streets416 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Wijchen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Wijchen

Postcodes city Wijchen

Some postcodes of the municipality Wijchen. The municipality Wijchen has 1 227 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Wijchen.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Wijchen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Wijchen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Wijchen 12 postcode numbers.

Municipality Wijchen

Wijchen is a municipality in the province Gelderland. The municipality Wijchen has 1 227 postcodes with 416 streets and the municipality is divided into 9 neighbourhoods and 60 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Wijchen

Which places are in the municipality Wijchen? There are 7 places in the municipality Wijchen. These are the next places:

places:7 places
postcodes:1 227 postcodes
streets:416 streets
neighbourhoods:60 neighbourhoods
districts:9 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Wijchen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Wijchen

Districts municipality Wijchen

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Wijchen, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Wijchen can be seen on the page district overview municipality Wijchen. In the municipality Wijchen a total of 9 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Wijchen
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: