Postcode Municipality Winterswijk

What are the postcodes of the municipality Winterswijk? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Winterswijk. There are 10 places in the municipality Winterswijk and those are the places: Winterswijk, Winterswijk Brinkheurne, Winterswijk Corle, Winterswijk Henxel, Winterswijk Huppel, Winterswijk Kotten, Winterswijk Meddo, Winterswijk Miste, Winterswijk Ratum en Winterswijk Woold. Municipality Winterswijk has 2 distrcts and 17 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Winterswijk by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Winterswijk

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Winterswijk

Postcodes city Winterswijk

Some postcodes of the municipality Winterswijk. The municipality Winterswijk has 900 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Winterswijk.

Municipality streets Winterswijk

How many streets does Winterswijk have? The municipality Winterswijk has 501 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Winterswijk

Postcode numbers of the municipality Winterswijk

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Winterswijk, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Winterswijk 13 postcode numbers.

Municipality Winterswijk

Winterswijk is a municipality in the province Gelderland. The municipality Winterswijk has 900 postcodes with 501 streets and the municipality is divided into 2 neighbourhoods and 17 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Winterswijk

Which places are in the municipality Winterswijk? There are 10 places in the municipality Winterswijk. These are the next places:

places:10 places
postcodes:900 postcodes
streets:501 streets
neighbourhoods:17 neighbourhoods
districts:2 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Winterswijk

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Winterswijk

Districts municipality Winterswijk

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Winterswijk, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Winterswijk can be seen on the page district overview municipality Winterswijk. In the municipality Winterswijk a total of 2 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Winterswijk
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: