Postcode Municipality Groningen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Groningen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Groningen. There are 3 places in the municipality Groningen and those are the places: Groningen, Harkstede GN en Lageland GN. Municipality Groningen has 14 distrcts and 105 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Groningen by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Groningen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Groningen

Postcodes city Groningen

Some postcodes of the municipality Groningen. The municipality Groningen has 5 533 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Groningen.

Municipality streets Groningen

How many streets does Groningen have? The municipality Groningen has 1 477 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Groningen

Postcode numbers of the municipality Groningen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Groningen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Groningen 38 postcode numbers.

Municipality Groningen

Groningen is a municipality in the province Groningen. The municipality Groningen has 5 533 postcodes with 1 477 streets and the municipality is divided into 14 neighbourhoods and 105 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Groningen

Which places are in the municipality Groningen? There are 3 places in the municipality Groningen. These are the next places:

places:3 places
postcodes:5 533 postcodes
streets:1 477 streets
neighbourhoods:105 neighbourhoods
districts:14 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Groningen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Groningen

Districts municipality Groningen

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Groningen, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Groningen can be seen on the page district overview municipality Groningen. In the municipality Groningen a total of 14 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Groningen

Neighbourhoods municipality Groningen

The municipalityGroningen has 105 neighbourhoods of which a number of neighbourhoods can be seen below. See the page neighbourhoods overview municipality Groningen for an overview of all neighbourhoods in the municipality Groningen.

All neighbourhoods of municipality Groningen
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: