Postcode Municipality Grootegast

What are the postcodes of the municipality Grootegast? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Grootegast. There are 8 places in the municipality Grootegast and those are the places: Doezum, Grootegast, Kornhorn, Lutjegast, Niekerk, Oldekerk, Opende en Sebaldeburen. Municipality Grootegast has 4 distrcts and 16 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Grootegast by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Grootegast

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Grootegast

Postcode numbers of the municipality Grootegast

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Grootegast, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Grootegast 9 postcode numbers.

Municipality Grootegast

Grootegast is a municipality in the province Groningen. The municipality Grootegast has 384 postcodes with 209 streets and the municipality is divided into 4 neighbourhoods and 16 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Grootegast

Which places are in the municipality Grootegast? There are 8 places in the municipality Grootegast. These are the next places:

places:8 places
postcodes:384 postcodes
streets:209 streets
neighbourhoods:16 neighbourhoods
districts:4 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Grootegast

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Grootegast

Districts municipality Grootegast

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Grootegast, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Grootegast can be seen on the page district overview municipality Grootegast. In the municipality Grootegast a total of 4 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Grootegast
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: