Postcode Municipality Leek

What are the postcodes of the municipality Leek? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Leek. There are 8 places in the municipality Leek and those are the places: Boerakker, Enumatil, Leek, Lettelbert, Midwolde, Oostwold, Tolbert en Zevenhuizen. Municipality Leek has 7 distrcts and 25 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Leek by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceGroningen
  • municipalityLeek
  • website municipality
  • places 8 places
  • districts 7 districts
  • neighbourhoods 25 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes594 postcodes
  • streets305 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Leek

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Leek

Postcode numbers of the municipality Leek

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Leek, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Leek 10 postcode numbers.

Municipality Leek

Leek is a municipality in the province Groningen. The municipality Leek has 594 postcodes with 305 streets and the municipality is divided into 7 neighbourhoods and 25 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Leek

Which places are in the municipality Leek? There are 8 places in the municipality Leek. These are the next places:

places:8 places
postcodes:594 postcodes
streets:305 streets
neighbourhoods:25 neighbourhoods
districts:7 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Leek

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Leek

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: