Postcode Municipality Zuidhorn

What are the postcodes of the municipality Zuidhorn? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Zuidhorn. There are 15 places in the municipality Zuidhorn and those are the places: Aduard, Briltil, Den Ham, Den Horn, Grijpskerk, Kommerzijl, Lauwerzijl, Niehove, Niezijl, Noordhorn, Oldehove, Pieterzijl, Saaksum, Visvliet en Zuidhorn. Municipality Zuidhorn has 4 distrcts and 20 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Zuidhorn by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Zuidhorn

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Zuidhorn

Postcodes city Zuidhorn

Some postcodes of the municipality Zuidhorn. The municipality Zuidhorn has 641 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Zuidhorn.

Municipality streets Zuidhorn

How many streets does Zuidhorn have? The municipality Zuidhorn has 393 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Zuidhorn

Postcode numbers of the municipality Zuidhorn

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Zuidhorn, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Zuidhorn 18 postcode numbers.

Municipality Zuidhorn

Zuidhorn is a municipality in the province Groningen. The municipality Zuidhorn has 641 postcodes with 393 streets and the municipality is divided into 4 neighbourhoods and 20 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Zuidhorn

Which places are in the municipality Zuidhorn? There are 15 places in the municipality Zuidhorn. These are the next places:

places:15 places
postcodes:641 postcodes
streets:393 streets
neighbourhoods:20 neighbourhoods
districts:4 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Zuidhorn

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Zuidhorn

Districts municipality Zuidhorn

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Zuidhorn, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Zuidhorn can be seen on the page district overview municipality Zuidhorn. In the municipality Zuidhorn a total of 4 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Zuidhorn
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: