Postcode Municipality Nederweert

What are the postcodes of the municipality Nederweert? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Nederweert. There are 4 places in the municipality Nederweert and those are the places: Leveroy, Nederweert, Nederweert-Eind en Ospel. Municipality Nederweert has 5 distrcts and 15 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Nederweert by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Nederweert

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Nederweert

Postcode numbers of the municipality Nederweert

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Nederweert, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Nederweert 6 postcode numbers.

Municipality Nederweert

Nederweert is a municipality in the province Limburg. The municipality Nederweert has 501 postcodes with 383 streets and the municipality is divided into 5 neighbourhoods and 15 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Nederweert

Which places are in the municipality Nederweert? There are 4 places in the municipality Nederweert. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:501 postcodes
streets:383 streets
neighbourhoods:15 neighbourhoods
districts:5 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Nederweert

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Nederweert

Districts municipality Nederweert

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Nederweert, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Nederweert can be seen on the page district overview municipality Nederweert. In the municipality Nederweert a total of 5 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Nederweert
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: