districts in Bergeijk

What are the districts of Bergeijk? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Bergeijk. Bergeijk counts 5 districts. The largest district of Bergeijk is Wijk 00 Bergeijk with an surface area of 3 317 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 Bergeijk with 308 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: