Postcode Municipality Bergeijk

What are the postcodes of the municipality Bergeijk? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Bergeijk. There are 4 places in the municipality Bergeijk and those are the places: Bergeijk, Luyksgestel, Riethoven en Westerhoven. Municipality Bergeijk has 5 distrcts and 16 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Bergeijk by neighbourhood and district.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Bergeijk

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Bergeijk, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Bergeijk 6 postcode numbers.

Municipality Bergeijk

Bergeijk is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Bergeijk has 507 postcodes with 364 streets and the municipality is divided into 5 neighbourhoods and 16 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Bergeijk

Which places are in the municipality Bergeijk? There are 4 places in the municipality Bergeijk. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:507 postcodes
streets:364 streets
neighbourhoods:16 neighbourhoods
districts:5 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Bergeijk

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Bergeijk

Districts municipality Bergeijk

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Bergeijk, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Bergeijk can be seen on the page district overview municipality Bergeijk. In the municipality Bergeijk a total of 5 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Bergeijk
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: