Postcode Municipality Bladel

What are the postcodes of the municipality Bladel? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Bladel. There are 5 places in the municipality Bladel and those are the places: Bladel, Casteren, Hapert, Hoogeloon en Netersel. Municipality Bladel has 5 distrcts and 15 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Bladel by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Bladel

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Bladel

Postcode numbers of the municipality Bladel

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Bladel, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Bladel 6 postcode numbers.

Municipality Bladel

Bladel is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Bladel has 551 postcodes with 385 streets and the municipality is divided into 5 neighbourhoods and 15 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Bladel

Which places are in the municipality Bladel? There are 5 places in the municipality Bladel. These are the next places:

places:5 places
postcodes:551 postcodes
streets:385 streets
neighbourhoods:15 neighbourhoods
districts:5 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Bladel

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Bladel

Districts municipality Bladel

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Bladel, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Bladel can be seen on the page district overview municipality Bladel. In the municipality Bladel a total of 5 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Bladel
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: