Postcode Municipality Boxmeer

What are the postcodes of the municipality Boxmeer? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Boxmeer. There are 11 places in the municipality Boxmeer and those are the places: Beugen, Boxmeer, Groeningen, Holthees, Maashees, Oeffelt, Overloon, Rijkevoort, Sambeek, Vierlingsbeek en Vortum-Mullem. Municipality Boxmeer has 10 distrcts and 31 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Boxmeer by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Boxmeer

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Boxmeer

Postcode numbers of the municipality Boxmeer

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Boxmeer, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Boxmeer 13 postcode numbers.

Municipality Boxmeer

Boxmeer is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Boxmeer has 844 postcodes with 582 streets and the municipality is divided into 10 neighbourhoods and 31 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Boxmeer

Which places are in the municipality Boxmeer? There are 11 places in the municipality Boxmeer. These are the next places:

places:11 places
postcodes:844 postcodes
streets:582 streets
neighbourhoods:31 neighbourhoods
districts:10 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Boxmeer

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Boxmeer

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: