neighbourhoods in Deurne

What are the neighbourhoods of Deurne? On this page you will find an overview of neighbourhoods in Deurne. Deurne has a total of 17 neighbourhoods. The largest neighbourhood of Deurne is Deurne-Centrum with an surface of 212 km2. The neighbourhood with the highest population density is the neighbourhood Heiakker with 4 803 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: