Postcode Municipality Deurne

What are the postcodes of the municipality Deurne? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Deurne. There are 5 places in the municipality Deurne and those are the places: Deurne, Helenaveen, Liessel, Neerkant en Vlierden. Municipality Deurne has 5 distrcts and 17 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Deurne by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Deurne

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Deurne

Postcode numbers of the municipality Deurne

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Deurne, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Deurne 9 postcode numbers.

Municipality Deurne

Deurne is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Deurne has 946 postcodes with 651 streets and the municipality is divided into 5 neighbourhoods and 17 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Deurne

Which places are in the municipality Deurne? There are 5 places in the municipality Deurne. These are the next places:

places:5 places
postcodes:946 postcodes
streets:651 streets
neighbourhoods:17 neighbourhoods
districts:5 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Deurne

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Deurne

Districts municipality Deurne

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Deurne, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Deurne can be seen on the page district overview municipality Deurne. In the municipality Deurne a total of 5 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Deurne
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: