neighbourhoods in Geldrop-Mierlo

What are the neighbourhoods of Geldrop-Mierlo? On this page you will find an overview of neighbourhoods in Geldrop-Mierlo. Geldrop-Mierlo has a total of 11 neighbourhoods. The largest neighbourhood of Geldrop-Mierlo is Mierlo with an surface of 418 km2. The neighbourhood with the highest population density is the neighbourhood Genoenhuis with 4 085 inhabitants per square km.

overview Geldrop-Mierlo neighbourhoods

In the overview below you will find all the neighbourhoods of Geldrop-Mierlo with the corresponding district. Find the underlying postcodes and streets in each neighbourhood.

AkertWijk 00 Geldrop
Braakhuizen-NoordWijk 00 Geldrop
Braakhuizen-ZuidWijk 00 Geldrop
CentrumWijk 00 Geldrop
CoeveringWijk 00 Geldrop
GenoenhuisWijk 00 Geldrop
GijzenrooiWijk 00 Geldrop
MierloWijk 01 Mierlo
SkandiaWijk 00 Geldrop
Verspreide huizen MierloWijk 01 Mierlo
ZesgehuchtenWijk 00 Geldrop
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: