Postcode Municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

What are the postcodes of the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo. There are 2 places in the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo and those are the places: Geldrop en Mierlo. Municipality Geldrop-Mierlo has 2 distrcts and 11 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

Postcodes city Geldrop-Mierlo

Some postcodes of the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo. The municipality Geldrop-Mierlo has 1 044 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Geldrop-Mierlo 11 postcode numbers.

Municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

Geldrop-Mierlo is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Geldrop-Mierlo has 1 044 postcodes with 536 streets and the municipality is divided into 2 neighbourhoods and 11 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

Which places are in the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo? There are 2 places in the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo. These are the next places:

places:2 places
postcodes:1 044 postcodes
streets:536 streets
neighbourhoods:11 neighbourhoods
districts:2 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

Districts municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Geldrop-Mierlo can be seen on the page district overview municipality Geldrop-Mierlo. In the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo a total of 2 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

Neighbourhoods municipality Geldrop-Mierlo

The municipalityGeldrop-Mierlo has 11 neighbourhoods of which a number of neighbourhoods can be seen below. See the page neighbourhoods overview municipality Geldrop-Mierlo for an overview of all neighbourhoods in the municipality Geldrop-Mierlo.

All neighbourhoods of municipality Geldrop-Mierlo
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: