Postcode Municipality Heeze-Leende

What are the postcodes of the municipality Heeze-Leende? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Heeze-Leende. There are 3 places in the municipality Heeze-Leende and those are the places: Heeze, Leende en Sterksel. Municipality Heeze-Leende has 4 distrcts and 12 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Heeze-Leende by neighbourhood and district.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Heeze-Leende

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Heeze-Leende, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Heeze-Leende 4 postcode numbers.

Municipality Heeze-Leende

Heeze-Leende is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Heeze-Leende has 431 postcodes with 311 streets and the municipality is divided into 4 neighbourhoods and 12 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Heeze-Leende

Which places are in the municipality Heeze-Leende? There are 3 places in the municipality Heeze-Leende. These are the next places:

places:3 places
postcodes:431 postcodes
streets:311 streets
neighbourhoods:12 neighbourhoods
districts:4 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Heeze-Leende

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Heeze-Leende

Districts municipality Heeze-Leende

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Heeze-Leende, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Heeze-Leende can be seen on the page district overview municipality Heeze-Leende. In the municipality Heeze-Leende a total of 4 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Heeze-Leende
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: