Postcode Municipality Meierijstad

What are the postcodes of the municipality Meierijstad? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Meierijstad. There are 4 places in the municipality Meierijstad and those are the places: Erp, Schijndel, Sint-Oedenrode en Veghel. Municipality Meierijstad has 15 distrcts and 79 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Meierijstad by neighbourhood and district.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Meierijstad

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Meierijstad, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Meierijstad 12 postcode numbers.

Municipality Meierijstad

Meierijstad is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Meierijstad has 2 028 postcodes with 1 319 streets and the municipality is divided into 15 neighbourhoods and 79 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Meierijstad

Which places are in the municipality Meierijstad? There are 4 places in the municipality Meierijstad. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:2 028 postcodes
streets:1 319 streets
neighbourhoods:79 neighbourhoods
districts:15 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Meierijstad

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Meierijstad

Districts municipality Meierijstad

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Meierijstad, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Meierijstad can be seen on the page district overview municipality Meierijstad. In the municipality Meierijstad a total of 15 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Meierijstad
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: