Postcode Municipality Oirschot

What are the postcodes of the municipality Oirschot? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Oirschot. There are 2 places in the municipality Oirschot and those are the places: Oirschot en Oost West en Middelbeers. Municipality Oirschot has 4 distrcts and 15 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Oirschot by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Oirschot

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Oirschot

Postcode numbers of the municipality Oirschot

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Oirschot, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Oirschot 4 postcode numbers.

Municipality Oirschot

Oirschot is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Oirschot has 507 postcodes with 410 streets and the municipality is divided into 4 neighbourhoods and 15 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Oirschot

Which places are in the municipality Oirschot? There are 2 places in the municipality Oirschot. These are the next places:

places:2 places
postcodes:507 postcodes
streets:410 streets
neighbourhoods:15 neighbourhoods
districts:4 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Oirschot

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Oirschot

Districts municipality Oirschot

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Oirschot, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Oirschot can be seen on the page district overview municipality Oirschot. In the municipality Oirschot a total of 4 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Oirschot
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: