Postcode Municipality Oisterwijk

What are the postcodes of the municipality Oisterwijk? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Oisterwijk. There are 3 places in the municipality Oisterwijk and those are the places: Heukelom, Moergestel en Oisterwijk. Municipality Oisterwijk has 15 distrcts and 25 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Oisterwijk by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Oisterwijk

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Oisterwijk

Postcode numbers of the municipality Oisterwijk

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Oisterwijk, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Oisterwijk 6 postcode numbers.

Municipality Oisterwijk

Oisterwijk is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Oisterwijk has 731 postcodes with 449 streets and the municipality is divided into 15 neighbourhoods and 25 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Oisterwijk

Which places are in the municipality Oisterwijk? There are 3 places in the municipality Oisterwijk. These are the next places:

places:3 places
postcodes:731 postcodes
streets:449 streets
neighbourhoods:25 neighbourhoods
districts:15 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Oisterwijk

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Oisterwijk

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: