Postcode Municipality Someren

What are the postcodes of the municipality Someren? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Someren. There are 2 places in the municipality Someren and those are the places: Lierop en Someren. Municipality Someren has 5 distrcts and 12 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Someren by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Someren

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Someren

Postcode numbers of the municipality Someren

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Someren, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Someren 4 postcode numbers.

Municipality Someren

Someren is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Someren has 579 postcodes with 411 streets and the municipality is divided into 5 neighbourhoods and 12 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Someren

Which places are in the municipality Someren? There are 2 places in the municipality Someren. These are the next places:

places:2 places
postcodes:579 postcodes
streets:411 streets
neighbourhoods:12 neighbourhoods
districts:5 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Someren

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Someren

Districts municipality Someren

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Someren, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Someren can be seen on the page district overview municipality Someren. In the municipality Someren a total of 5 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Someren
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: