Postcode Municipality Woudrichem

What are the postcodes of the municipality Woudrichem? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Woudrichem. There are 7 places in the municipality Woudrichem and those are the places: Almkerk, Andel, Giessen, Rijswijk (NB), Uitwijk, Waardhuizen en Woudrichem. Municipality Woudrichem has 6 distrcts and 17 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Woudrichem by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Woudrichem

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Woudrichem

Postcode numbers of the municipality Woudrichem

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Woudrichem, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Woudrichem 8 postcode numbers.

Municipality Woudrichem

Woudrichem is a municipality in the province Noord-Brabant. The municipality Woudrichem has 442 postcodes with 301 streets and the municipality is divided into 6 neighbourhoods and 17 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Woudrichem

Which places are in the municipality Woudrichem? There are 7 places in the municipality Woudrichem. These are the next places:

places:7 places
postcodes:442 postcodes
streets:301 streets
neighbourhoods:17 neighbourhoods
districts:6 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Woudrichem

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Woudrichem

Districts municipality Woudrichem

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Woudrichem, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Woudrichem can be seen on the page district overview municipality Woudrichem. In the municipality Woudrichem a total of 6 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Woudrichem
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: