districts in Beemster

What are the districts of Beemster? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Beemster. Beemster counts 2 districts. The largest district of Beemster is Wijk 00 Beemster with an surface area of 6 541 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 01 Zuidoostbeemster with 413 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: