Postcode Municipality Beemster

What are the postcodes of the municipality Beemster? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Beemster. There are 4 places in the municipality Beemster and those are the places: Middenbeemster, Noordbeemster, Westbeemster en Zuidoostbeemster. Municipality Beemster has 2 distrcts and 10 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Beemster by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Beemster

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Beemster

Postcode numbers of the municipality Beemster

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Beemster, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Beemster 4 postcode numbers.

Municipality Beemster

Beemster is a municipality in the province Noord-Holland. The municipality Beemster has 282 postcodes with 164 streets and the municipality is divided into 2 neighbourhoods and 10 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Beemster

Which places are in the municipality Beemster? There are 4 places in the municipality Beemster. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:282 postcodes
streets:164 streets
neighbourhoods:10 neighbourhoods
districts:2 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Beemster

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Beemster

Districts municipality Beemster

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Beemster, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Beemster can be seen on the page district overview municipality Beemster. In the municipality Beemster a total of 2 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Beemster
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: