districts in Drechterland

What are the districts of Drechterland? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Drechterland. Drechterland counts 6 districts. The largest district of Drechterland is Wijk 00 Hoogkarspel with an surface area of 900 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 00 Hoogkarspel with 898 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: