Postcode Municipality Drechterland

What are the postcodes of the municipality Drechterland? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Drechterland. There are 8 places in the municipality Drechterland and those are the places: Hem, Hoogkarspel, Oosterblokker, Oosterleek, Schellinkhout, Venhuizen, Westwoud en Wijdenes. Municipality Drechterland has 6 distrcts and 17 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Drechterland by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Drechterland

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Drechterland

Postcodes city Drechterland

Some postcodes of the municipality Drechterland. The municipality Drechterland has 482 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Drechterland.

Municipality streets Drechterland

How many streets does Drechterland have? The municipality Drechterland has 269 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Drechterland

Postcode numbers of the municipality Drechterland

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Drechterland, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Drechterland 8 postcode numbers.

Municipality Drechterland

Drechterland is a municipality in the province Noord-Holland. The municipality Drechterland has 482 postcodes with 269 streets and the municipality is divided into 6 neighbourhoods and 17 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Drechterland

Which places are in the municipality Drechterland? There are 8 places in the municipality Drechterland. These are the next places:

places:8 places
postcodes:482 postcodes
streets:269 streets
neighbourhoods:17 neighbourhoods
districts:6 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Drechterland

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Drechterland

Districts municipality Drechterland

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Drechterland, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Drechterland can be seen on the page district overview municipality Drechterland. In the municipality Drechterland a total of 6 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Drechterland

Neighbourhoods municipality Drechterland

The municipalityDrechterland has 17 neighbourhoods of which a number of neighbourhoods can be seen below. See the page neighbourhoods overview municipality Drechterland for an overview of all neighbourhoods in the municipality Drechterland.

All neighbourhoods of municipality Drechterland
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: