Postcode Municipality Medemblik

What are the postcodes of the municipality Medemblik? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Medemblik. There are 16 places in the municipality Medemblik and those are the places: Abbekerk, Andijk, Benningbroek, Hauwert, Lambertschaag, Medemblik, Midwoud, Nibbixwoud, Oostwoud, Opperdoes, Sijbekarspel, Twisk, Wervershoof, Wognum, Zwaagdijk-Oost en Zwaagdijk-West. Municipality Medemblik has 13 distrcts and 31 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Medemblik by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Medemblik

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Medemblik

Postcodes city Medemblik

Some postcodes of the municipality Medemblik. The municipality Medemblik has 1 130 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Medemblik.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Medemblik

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Medemblik, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Medemblik 22 postcode numbers.

Municipality Medemblik

Medemblik is a municipality in the province Noord-Holland. The municipality Medemblik has 1 130 postcodes with 606 streets and the municipality is divided into 13 neighbourhoods and 31 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Medemblik

Which places are in the municipality Medemblik? There are 16 places in the municipality Medemblik. These are the next places:

places:16 places
postcodes:1 130 postcodes
streets:606 streets
neighbourhoods:31 neighbourhoods
districts:13 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Medemblik

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Medemblik

Districts municipality Medemblik

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Medemblik, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Medemblik can be seen on the page district overview municipality Medemblik. In the municipality Medemblik a total of 13 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Medemblik
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: