Postcode Municipality Velsen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Velsen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Velsen. There are 7 places in the municipality Velsen and those are the places: Driehuis NH, IJmuiden, Santpoort-Noord, Santpoort-Zuid, Velsen-Noord, Velsen-Zuid en Velserbroek. Municipality Velsen has 10 distrcts and 63 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Velsen by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Velsen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Velsen

Postcode numbers of the municipality Velsen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Velsen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Velsen 19 postcode numbers.

Municipality Velsen

Velsen is a municipality in the province Noord-Holland. The municipality Velsen has 1 905 postcodes with 813 streets and the municipality is divided into 10 neighbourhoods and 63 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Velsen

Which places are in the municipality Velsen? There are 7 places in the municipality Velsen. These are the next places:

places:7 places
postcodes:1 905 postcodes
streets:813 streets
neighbourhoods:63 neighbourhoods
districts:10 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Velsen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Velsen

Districts municipality Velsen

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Velsen, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Velsen can be seen on the page district overview municipality Velsen. In the municipality Velsen a total of 10 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Velsen
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: