Postcode Municipality Waterland

What are the postcodes of the municipality Waterland? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Waterland. There are 9 places in the municipality Waterland and those are the places: Broek in Waterland, Ilpendam, Katwoude, Marken, Monnickendam, Purmer (Waterland), Uitdam, Watergang en Zuiderwoude. Municipality Waterland has 6 distrcts and 19 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Waterland by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Waterland

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Waterland

Postcodes city Waterland

Some postcodes of the municipality Waterland. The municipality Waterland has 580 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Waterland.

Municipality streets Waterland

How many streets does Waterland have? The municipality Waterland has 254 streets. Below are a number of streets of the municipality Waterland

Postcode numbers of the municipality Waterland

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Waterland, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Waterland 11 postcode numbers.

Municipality Waterland

Waterland is a municipality in the province Noord-Holland. The municipality Waterland has 580 postcodes with 254 streets and the municipality is divided into 6 neighbourhoods and 19 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Waterland

Which places are in the municipality Waterland? There are 9 places in the municipality Waterland. These are the next places:

places:9 places
postcodes:580 postcodes
streets:254 streets
neighbourhoods:19 neighbourhoods
districts:6 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Waterland

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Waterland

Districts municipality Waterland

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Waterland, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Waterland can be seen on the page district overview municipality Waterland. In the municipality Waterland a total of 6 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Waterland
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: