districts in Deventer

What are the districts of Deventer? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Deventer. Deventer counts 15 districts. The largest district of Deventer is Wijk 9 Colmschate-Vijfhoek with an surface area of 569 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 1 Binnenstad with 6 675 inhabitants per square km.

Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: