Postcode Municipality Deventer

What are the postcodes of the municipality Deventer? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Deventer. There are 7 places in the municipality Deventer and those are the places: Bathmen, Colmschate, Deventer, Diepenveen, Lettele, Okkenbroek en Schalkhaar. Municipality Deventer has 15 distrcts and 68 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Deventer by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Deventer

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Deventer

Postcodes city Deventer

Some postcodes of the municipality Deventer. The municipality Deventer has 2 870 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Deventer.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Deventer

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Deventer, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Deventer 27 postcode numbers.

Municipality Deventer

Deventer is a municipality in the province Overijssel. The municipality Deventer has 2 870 postcodes with 1 440 streets and the municipality is divided into 15 neighbourhoods and 68 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Deventer

Which places are in the municipality Deventer? There are 7 places in the municipality Deventer. These are the next places:

places:7 places
postcodes:2 870 postcodes
streets:1 440 streets
neighbourhoods:68 neighbourhoods
districts:15 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Deventer

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Deventer

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: