Postcode Municipality Kampen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Kampen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Kampen. There are 8 places in the municipality Kampen and those are the places: 's-Heerenbroek, Grafhorst, IJsselmuiden, Kampen, Kamperveen, Mastenbroek, Wilsum en Zalk. Municipality Kampen has 8 distrcts and 35 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Kampen by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceOverijssel
  • municipalityKampen
  • website municipality
  • places 8 places
  • districts 8 districts
  • neighbourhoods 35 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes1 317 postcodes
  • streets686 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Kampen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Kampen

Postcodes city Kampen

Some postcodes of the municipality Kampen. The municipality Kampen has 1 317 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Kampen.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Kampen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Kampen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Kampen 15 postcode numbers.

Municipality Kampen

Kampen is a municipality in the province Overijssel. The municipality Kampen has 1 317 postcodes with 686 streets and the municipality is divided into 8 neighbourhoods and 35 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Kampen

Which places are in the municipality Kampen? There are 8 places in the municipality Kampen. These are the next places:

places:8 places
postcodes:1 317 postcodes
streets:686 streets
neighbourhoods:35 neighbourhoods
districts:8 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Kampen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Kampen

Districts municipality Kampen

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Kampen, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Kampen can be seen on the page district overview municipality Kampen. In the municipality Kampen a total of 8 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Kampen
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: