Postcode Municipality Olst-Wijhe

What are the postcodes of the municipality Olst-Wijhe? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Olst-Wijhe. There are 5 places in the municipality Olst-Wijhe and those are the places: Marle, Olst, Welsum, Wesepe en Wijhe. Municipality Olst-Wijhe has 12 distrcts and 23 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Olst-Wijhe by neighbourhood and district.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Olst-Wijhe

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Olst-Wijhe, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Olst-Wijhe 7 postcode numbers.

Municipality Olst-Wijhe

Olst-Wijhe is a municipality in the province Overijssel. The municipality Olst-Wijhe has 543 postcodes with 365 streets and the municipality is divided into 12 neighbourhoods and 23 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Olst-Wijhe

Which places are in the municipality Olst-Wijhe? There are 5 places in the municipality Olst-Wijhe. These are the next places:

places:5 places
postcodes:543 postcodes
streets:365 streets
neighbourhoods:23 neighbourhoods
districts:12 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Olst-Wijhe

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Olst-Wijhe

Districts municipality Olst-Wijhe

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Olst-Wijhe, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Olst-Wijhe can be seen on the page district overview municipality Olst-Wijhe. In the municipality Olst-Wijhe a total of 12 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Olst-Wijhe
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: