Postcode Municipality Staphorst

What are the postcodes of the municipality Staphorst? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Staphorst. There are 4 places in the municipality Staphorst and those are the places: IJhorst, Punthorst, Rouveen en Staphorst. Municipality Staphorst has 8 distrcts and 25 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Staphorst by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Staphorst

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Staphorst

Postcode numbers of the municipality Staphorst

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Staphorst, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Staphorst 5 postcode numbers.

Municipality Staphorst

Staphorst is a municipality in the province Overijssel. The municipality Staphorst has 424 postcodes with 265 streets and the municipality is divided into 8 neighbourhoods and 25 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Staphorst

Which places are in the municipality Staphorst? There are 4 places in the municipality Staphorst. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:424 postcodes
streets:265 streets
neighbourhoods:25 neighbourhoods
districts:8 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Staphorst

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Staphorst

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: