Postcode Municipality Tubbergen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Tubbergen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Tubbergen. There are 13 places in the municipality Tubbergen and those are the places: Albergen, Fleringen, Geesteren, Haarle ( Tubbergen), Harbrinkhoek, Hezingen, Langeveen, Mander, Manderveen, Mariaparochie, Reutum, Tubbergen en Vasse. Municipality Tubbergen has 8 distrcts and 21 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Tubbergen by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Tubbergen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Tubbergen

Postcode numbers of the municipality Tubbergen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Tubbergen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Tubbergen 14 postcode numbers.

Municipality Tubbergen

Tubbergen is a municipality in the province Overijssel. The municipality Tubbergen has 755 postcodes with 558 streets and the municipality is divided into 8 neighbourhoods and 21 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Tubbergen

Which places are in the municipality Tubbergen? There are 13 places in the municipality Tubbergen. These are the next places:

places:13 places
postcodes:755 postcodes
streets:558 streets
neighbourhoods:21 neighbourhoods
districts:8 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Tubbergen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Tubbergen

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: