Postcode Municipality Amersfoort

What are the postcodes of the municipality Amersfoort? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Amersfoort. There are 4 places in the municipality Amersfoort and those are the places: Amersfoort, Hoogland, Hooglanderveen en Stoutenburg Noord. Municipality Amersfoort has 31 distrcts and 145 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Amersfoort by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Amersfoort

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Amersfoort

Postcodes city Amersfoort

Some postcodes of the municipality Amersfoort. The municipality Amersfoort has 3 597 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Amersfoort.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Amersfoort

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Amersfoort, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Amersfoort 20 postcode numbers.

Municipality Amersfoort

Amersfoort is a municipality in the province Utrecht. The municipality Amersfoort has 3 597 postcodes with 1 964 streets and the municipality is divided into 31 neighbourhoods and 145 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Amersfoort

Which places are in the municipality Amersfoort? There are 4 places in the municipality Amersfoort. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:3 597 postcodes
streets:1 964 streets
neighbourhoods:145 neighbourhoods
districts:31 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Amersfoort

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Amersfoort

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: