Postcode Municipality Utrecht

What are the postcodes of the municipality Utrecht? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Utrecht. There are 4 places in the municipality Utrecht and those are the places: De Meern, Haarzuilens, Utrecht en Vleuten. Municipality Utrecht has 10 distrcts and 111 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Utrecht by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceUtrecht
  • municipalityUtrecht
  • website municipality
  • places 4 places
  • districts 10 districts
  • neighbourhoods 111 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes8 444 postcodes
  • streets3 137 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Utrecht

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Utrecht

Postcode numbers of the municipality Utrecht

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Utrecht, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Utrecht 61 postcode numbers.

Municipality Utrecht

Utrecht is a municipality in the province Utrecht. The municipality Utrecht has 8 444 postcodes with 3 137 streets and the municipality is divided into 10 neighbourhoods and 111 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Utrecht

Which places are in the municipality Utrecht? There are 4 places in the municipality Utrecht. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:8 444 postcodes
streets:3 137 streets
neighbourhoods:111 neighbourhoods
districts:10 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Utrecht

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Utrecht

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: