Postcode Municipality Borsele

What are the postcodes of the municipality Borsele? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Borsele. There are 15 places in the municipality Borsele and those are the places: 's-Gravenpolder, 's-Heer Abtskerke, 's-Heerenhoek, Baarland, Borssele, Driewegen, Ellewoutsdijk, Heinkenszand, Hoedekenskerke, Kwadendamme, Lewedorp, Nieuwdorp, Nisse, Oudelande en Ovezande. Municipality Borsele has 15 distrcts and 31 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Borsele by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceZeeland
  • municipalityBorsele
  • website municipality
  • places 15 places
  • districts 15 districts
  • neighbourhoods 31 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes887 postcodes
  • streets595 streets

Postcodes and streets municipality Borsele

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Borsele

Postcode numbers of the municipality Borsele

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Borsele, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Borsele 18 postcode numbers.

Municipality Borsele

Borsele is a municipality in the province Zeeland. The municipality Borsele has 887 postcodes with 595 streets and the municipality is divided into 15 neighbourhoods and 31 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Borsele

Which places are in the municipality Borsele? There are 15 places in the municipality Borsele. These are the next places:

places:15 places
postcodes:887 postcodes
streets:595 streets
neighbourhoods:31 neighbourhoods
districts:15 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Borsele

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Borsele

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: