Postcode Municipality Reimerswaal

What are the postcodes of the municipality Reimerswaal? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Reimerswaal. There are 7 places in the municipality Reimerswaal and those are the places: Hansweert, Krabbendijke, Kruiningen, Oostdijk, Rilland, Waarde en Yerseke. Municipality Reimerswaal has 7 distrcts and 28 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Reimerswaal by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Reimerswaal

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Reimerswaal

Postcodes city Reimerswaal

Some postcodes of the municipality Reimerswaal. The municipality Reimerswaal has 730 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Reimerswaal.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Reimerswaal

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Reimerswaal, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Reimerswaal 9 postcode numbers.

Municipality Reimerswaal

Reimerswaal is a municipality in the province Zeeland. The municipality Reimerswaal has 730 postcodes with 458 streets and the municipality is divided into 7 neighbourhoods and 28 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Reimerswaal

Which places are in the municipality Reimerswaal? There are 7 places in the municipality Reimerswaal. These are the next places:

places:7 places
postcodes:730 postcodes
streets:458 streets
neighbourhoods:28 neighbourhoods
districts:7 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Reimerswaal

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Reimerswaal

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: