• >
  • Zeeland
  • >
  • municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

Postcode Municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

What are the postcodes of the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland. There are 17 places in the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland and those are the places: Brouwershaven, Bruinisse, Burgh-Haamstede, Dreischor, Ellemeet, Kerkwerve, Nieuwerkerk, Noordgouwe, Noordwelle, Oosterland, Ouwerkerk, Renesse, Scharendijke, Serooskerke (Schouwen-Duiveland), Sirjansland, Zierikzee en Zonnemaire. Municipality Schouwen-Duiveland has 16 distrcts and 51 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

Postcodes city Schouwen-Duiveland

Some postcodes of the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland. The municipality Schouwen-Duiveland has 1 494 postcodes. Via the 4-digit postcode number you can find every postcode of the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Schouwen-Duiveland 22 postcode numbers.

Municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

Schouwen-Duiveland is a municipality in the province Zeeland. The municipality Schouwen-Duiveland has 1 494 postcodes with 907 streets and the municipality is divided into 16 neighbourhoods and 51 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

Which places are in the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland? There are 17 places in the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland. These are the next places:

places:17 places
postcodes:1 494 postcodes
streets:907 streets
neighbourhoods:51 neighbourhoods
districts:16 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

Districts municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Schouwen-Duiveland can be seen on the page district overview municipality Schouwen-Duiveland. In the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland a total of 16 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

Neighbourhoods municipality Schouwen-Duiveland

The municipalitySchouwen-Duiveland has 51 neighbourhoods of which a number of neighbourhoods can be seen below. See the page neighbourhoods overview municipality Schouwen-Duiveland for an overview of all neighbourhoods in the municipality Schouwen-Duiveland.

All neighbourhoods of municipality Schouwen-Duiveland
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: