Postcode Municipality Veere

What are the postcodes of the municipality Veere? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Veere. There are 13 places in the municipality Veere and those are the places: Aagtekerke, Biggekerke, Domburg, Gapinge, Grijpskerke, Koudekerke, Meliskerke, Oostkapelle, Serooskerke, Veere, Vrouwenpolder, Westkapelle en Zoutelande. Municipality Veere has 13 distrcts and 38 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Veere by neighbourhood and district.

  • provinceZeeland
  • municipalityVeere
  • website municipality
  • places 13 places
  • districts 13 districts
  • neighbourhoods 38 neighbourhoods
  • postcodes1 100 postcodes
  • streets602 streets

Postcode numbers of the municipality Veere

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Veere, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Veere 18 postcode numbers.

Municipality Veere

Veere is a municipality in the province Zeeland. The municipality Veere has 1 100 postcodes with 602 streets and the municipality is divided into 13 neighbourhoods and 38 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Veere

Which places are in the municipality Veere? There are 13 places in the municipality Veere. These are the next places:

places:13 places
postcodes:1 100 postcodes
streets:602 streets
neighbourhoods:38 neighbourhoods
districts:13 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Veere

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Veere

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: